Fall Sports

Fall Sports begin on August 12th 2019.

Sport Head Coach Email
Football William Siffin william.siffin@dmschools.org
Girls Cross Country Jon Means jon.means@dmschools.org
Volleyball Ashley Padget ashley.padget@dmschools.org
Girls Swimming Scott Torres scott.torres@dmschools.org
Boys Golf Jared Cochran jared.cochran@dmschools.org
Boys Cross Country Jerry Rohach jerry.rohach@dmschools.org

 

Back to Athletics