Fall Sports

Hoover Fall Sports HeaderSign Up and Clearance Info

Football Coach info

 

B Cross Country Coach Info

B Golf Coach Info

G Swimming Coach Info

 

Head Coach Cross CountryHead Coach Volleyball

FOOTBALL    (TEAM WEBSITE)
Head Coach Tyrone Tyler – Varsity Head Coach
Contact Information coachtyrone.tyler@gmail.com

 

BOYS GOLF
Head Coach Jared Cochran
Contact Information jared.cochran@dmschools.org
Practice Dates Practice begins August 9, 2021 3:00pm at Des Moines Driving Range

 

BOYS CROSS COUNTRY
Head Coach Jerry Rohach
Contact Information jerry.rohach@dmschools.org
Camp Dates Running Groups begin at 7:30am on July 12, 2021, at Hoover Track

Running Groups will run Mon Wed Fri at 7:30am

Practice Dates Practice begins on August 9, 2021 7:30am
 

GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY

Head Coach Courtney Henderson
Contact Information courtney.henderson@dmschools.org
Practice Dates Practice begins on August 9, 2021 7:30am

 

VOLLEYBALL
Head Coach Cathryne Moore
Contact Information cathryne.moore@dmschools.org
 

 

Practice Dates Practice begins on August 9, 2021

 

GIRLS SWIMMING
Head Coach Scott Torres
Contact Information scott.torres@dmschools.org
Practice Dates Practice begins on August 9, 2021 – 3:40pm
CHEERLEADING
Head Coach Mariah Goodson
Contact Information mariah.goodson@dmschools.org
Practice Dates Practice begins on August 9, 2021 (Contact Coach Goodson for Practice Times.

 

 

Back to Athletics