Directory

Angela Alzheimer

Teacher

P: 3322 | E: angela.alzheimer@dmschools.org

Kristine Aringdale

Special Education Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: kristine.aringdale@dmschools.org

Jeremy Avery

Social Science Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: jeremy.avery@dmschools.org

James Badger

Vice Principal

P: 242-7300 | E: james.badger@dmschools.org

Randall Barrick

Special Education Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: randall.barrick@dmschools.org

Danielle Baugh

Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: danielle.baugh@dmschools.org

Angela Besco

Teacher

P: 515-242-7300 | E: angela.besco@dmschools.org

Brenda Bird

Office Clerk

P: 242-7302 | E: brenda.bird@dmschools.org

Haywood Boston

Physical Education Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: haywood.boston@dmschools.org

Laura Brincks

Math Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: laura.brincks@dmschools.org

Melanie Carver

Special Education Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: melanie.carver@dmschools.org

Alexandria Caskey

Math Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: alexandria.caskey@dmschools.org

Stephen Cox

Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: stephen.cox@dmschools.org

Gretchen Critelli

Community In Schools Coordinator

P: 242-7300 | E: gretchen.critelli@dmschools.org

Kathie Danielson

Principal

P: 242-7300 | E: kathie.danielson@dmschoolsorg

Amber Davison

Social Science Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: amber.davison@dmschools.org

Christian Davison

Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: christian.davison@dmschools.org

Michael Dean

Counselor

P: 242-7300 | E: michael.dean@dmschools.org

Andrew Douglass

Special Education Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: andrew.douglass@dmschools.org

Patricia Dunbar

In School Suspension Associate

P: 242-7300 | E: patricia.dunbar@dmschools.org

Christopher Dusek

Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: christopher.dusek@dmschools.org

Mitchell Elbert

English Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: mitchell.elbert@dmschools.org

Melissa Feuerbach

Family & Consumer Science Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: melissa.feuerbach@dmschools.org

Alexander Fitzgerald

Vocal Music Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: alexander.fitzgerald@dmschools.org

Melissa Floyd

Activities Director

P: 242-7300 | E: melissa.floyd@dmschools.org

Lisa Fried

Orchestra Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: lisa.fried@dmschools.org

Amy Fritz

Bookkeeper

P: 242-7374 | E: amy.fritz@dmschools.org

Sherri Gish

Special Ed Associate

P: 242-7300 | E: sherri.gish@dmschools.org

Bradley Grier

Special Education Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: bradley.grier@dmschools.org

Emily Griffin

Drama Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: emily.griffin@dmschools.org

Maureen Griffin

School Improvement Leader

P: 242-7300 | E: maureen.griffin@dmschools.org

Eric Hall

IB Diploma Program Coordinator

P: 242-7316 | E: eric.hall@dmschools.org

Sarah Hamilton

Speech Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: sarah.hamilton@dmschools.org

Carrie Harjes

Physical Education Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: carrie.harjes@dmschools.org

Linda Hart

Campus Monitor

P: 242-7300 | E: linda.hart@dmschools.org

Courtney Henderson

Social Science Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: courtney.henderson@dmschools.org

Jeanette Hollins

Social Science Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: Jeanette.hollins@dmschools.org

Francine Jackman

Registrar

P: 242-7306 | E: francine.jackman@dmschools.org

Nicholas Jackson

English Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: nicholas.jackson@dmschools.org

Jeffrey Jansen

Technology Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: jeffrey.jansen@dmschools.org

Kelli Jurey-Reetz

Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: kelli.jurey-reetz@dmschools.org

Megan Kinder

Academic Support Lab Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: megan.kinder@dmschools.org

Rose Klingbeil

Social Worker

P: 242-7300 |

Chris Knee

Technology Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: chris.knee@dmschools.org

Sarah Kubus

Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: sarah.kubus@dmschools.org

Vincent Lane

Science Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: vincent.lane@dmschools.org

Brian Leibfried

Special Education Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: brian.leibfried@dmschools.org

Tracy Levang

Counselor

E: tracy.levang@dmschools.org

Whitney Leverich

Science Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: whitney.leverich@dmschools.org

Sarah Lloyd

Academic Support Lab Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: sarah.lloyd@dmschools.org

Jeanne Mark

Nurse

P: 242-7303 | E: jeanne.mark@dmschools.org

Megan Martin

ELL Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: megan.martin@dmschools.org

Whitney McKinstry

Science Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: whitney.mckinstry@dmschools.org

Kathleen McNeal

Business Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: kathleen.mcneal@dmschools.org

Jon Means

Physical Education Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: jon.means@dmschools.org

Candice Meier

Attendance Office Clerk

P: 242-7301 | E: candice.meier@dmschools.org

Leah Mertz

English Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: leah.mertz@dmschools.org

Joan Mickle

Special Ed Associate

P: 242-7300 | E: joan.mickle@dmschools.org

Karla Mracek

Therapist

P: 242-7300 | E: karla.mracek@dmschools.org

Kim Nguyen

ELL Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: kim.nguyen@dmschools.org

Scott Nichols

Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: scott.nichols@dmschools.org

Stephanie Nugent

School Improvement Leader

P: 242-7300 | E: stephanie.nugent@dmschools.org

Joseph Nydle

Social Science Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: joseph.nydle@dmschools.org

Janiece Ochoa

ELL Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: janiece.ochoa@dmschools.org

Jeff Panek

Vice Principal

P: 242-7300 | E: jeffery.panek@dmschools.org

John Preston

Gear UP

P: 515-242-7300 | E: johnathan.preston@dmschools.org

Caitlin Pritchard

ELL Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: caitlin.pritchard@dmschools.org

Jerry Rohach

Interventionist

P: 242-7300 | E: jerry.rohach@dmschools.org

DawnDa Roney

Math Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: dawnda.roney@dmschools.org

Ryan Rowley

Teacher

E: ryan.rowley@dmschools.org

Jonathan Rubino

English Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: jonathan.rubino@dmschools.org

Fabian Ruiz Angeles

Spanish Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: fabian.ruizangeles@dmschools.org

Michelle Scoular

Special Education Consultant

P: 242-7929 | E: michelle.scoular@dmschools.org

Carolyn Seeley

Activities Secretary

P: 242-7311 | E: carolyn.seeley@dmschools.org

William Siffin

Special Education Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: william.siffin@dmschools.org

Shauna Soderstrum

Special Education Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: shauna.soderstrum@dmschools.org

Amy Stockton

English Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: amy.stockton@dmschools.org

Janet Stribling

Counselor

P: 242-7300 | E: janet.stribling@dmschools.org

Tiffany Strim

Success Case Manager

P: 242-7237 | E: tiffany.strim@dmschools.org

Karina Suarez-Luna

Teacher

E: karina.suarez-luna@dmschools.org

Elaine Tant

Executive Secretary

P: 242-8288 | E: elaine.tant@dmschools.org

Jon Temple

Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: jon.temple@dmschoolsorg

Alex Thompkins

Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: alex.thompkins@dmschools.org

Ana-Cara Van Dyke

Teacher

P: 242-7300 | E: ana-cara.vandyke@dmschools.org

Dana Willis

Associate

P: 242-7300 |

Sarah Wittkop

Librarian

P: 242-7309 | E: sarah.wittkop@dmschools.org

Onica Ziegler

DOP

P: 242-7300 | E: onica.ziegler@dmschools.org